Once I place an order, when will my order be shipped?’

Most orders are processed within two business days of purchase.  We ship Monday through Friday (closed on Saturday, Sunday and all Federal holidays) from Northern California.

You will automatically receive an e-mail from us and one from the shipper (FedEx, UPS, USPS) informing you when your order has shipped. This automatic message will contain a tracking number you can use to track the status of your shipment.

How much is shipping?

For all orders to the contiguous USA, we offer a standard flat shipping rate of $7.99. Unfortunately, we cannot be responsible for lost or stolen packages or packages delayed by the postal service.

You may choose to have a signature required for your shipment, thereby assuring receipt of the package at your location.

Alaska and Hawaii flat rate is $25.00.

International orders – Freight is paid by customer, Duty/fees paid by recipient.

Orders over $200.00 will require a signature upon delivery.

How do you handle refused or undeliverable shipments?

We ask that you please provide us with an accurate valid mailing address for us to ship your merchandise to. Please provide us with your apartment number, floor number, or any other information that is necessary to ensure that the carrier can successfully deliver your package. Refused or undeliverable packages may be subject to return shipping costs. If you would like us to re-ship a package that was returned to us as undeliverable, additional shipping costs are to be considered your responsibility. If you would like to cancel an order that has been returned to us as undeliverable, a restocking fee may apply.

What is FedEx Hold at Location?

FedEx “Hold At Locations” are now available as a shipping option. This option enables the customer to select and ship to a secure FedEx authorized location. Customers are able to pick up packages at their convenience.

What if I am out of the United States? Do you ship internationally?

We ship to Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom.